KIHAP - FRIED CHICKEN

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 31 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Kihap - Fried Chicken. Want to know more? Find out more.

4 Jun 2024 at 21:24 Third time I order and I really love everything (apart from the fries, kimchi is the best!). If you like spicy, don't esitate!
1 May 2024 at 19:04 The restaurant forgot part of my order. Now I have two people who can't eat on time and the restaurant didn't want to do anything for me. They just tell me call takeaway. Terrible service.
21 Feb 2024 at 12:04 De bestelling kwam op tijd (geschatte tijd 40 min werd gerespecteerd). De kippetjes waren nog warm toen ze toekwamen en waren zeer lekker! Het mocht van mij ietsje krokanter, maar met de saus snap ik dat het wat 'soggy' wordt. Was zeker de moeite :)
20 Oct 2023 at 21:58 top!!! zo lekker! echt geweldig 10/10 would recommend
6 Sep 2023 at 19:27 Amazing fried chicken! I will order again
14 Aug 2023 at 19:21 Quick delivery, fine food one of the best so far.
1 Jul 2023 at 16:04 Super bon on a adoré les sauces avec le poulet frit.
15 Mar 2023 at 20:48 Nice food overall and very tasty smash burger. Fried chicken was a bit hard and dry but the rest overall is delicious. Only disappointment for me is that I ordered Pijiu and I got something different in the place
9 Mar 2023 at 23:17 Amazing delivery, very nice person. The food on the other hand was disgusting. Dry rice with dry, tasteless, rock hard supposedly “fried” chicken. I do not recommend getting food from this restaurant. Truly a waste of money.